header_home
Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
Login System

Login

Password

News Archives
  List of Holidays for the Year 2012-2013
 
 
Date Day Name of the Holiday No.of days
2/8/2012 Thursday Raksha Bandhan 1
10/8/2012 Friday Janmashtami 1
15/08/2012 Wednesday Independence Day 0
18/08/2012 Saturday Pateti 1
20/08/2012 Monday Ramzan Id 1
19/09/2012 to 22/09/2012 Wednesday to Saturday Ganesh Utsav 4
2/10/2012 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti 1
24/10/2012 Wednesday Dassera 1
26/10/2012 Friday Bakri-Id 1
12/11/2012 to 27/11/2012 Monday to Tuesday Diwali Vacations 16
28/11/2012 Wednesday Gurunank Jayanti 1
25/12/2012 to 30/12/2012 Tuesday to Saturday Christmas Vacation 6
1/1/2013 Tuesday New Year 1
14/01/2013 Monday Makar Sankranti 1
25/01/2013 Friday Id E Malid 1
26/01/2013 Saturday Republic Day 0
19/02/2013 Tuesday Shivaji Jayanti 1
10/3/2013 Sunday Mahashivaratri 1
27/03/2013 Wednesday Holi 1
11/4/2013 Thursday Gudipadawa 1
20/04/2013 Saturday Ramnavmi 1
29/03/2013 Friday Goodfriday 1
14/04/2013 Sunday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 1
02/05/2013 to 14/06/2013 Summer Vacation Summer Vacation 31
Reserve School Purpose School Purpose 2
    Total Days 76
 

no Birthdah Today